top menu

1952 New Washington Series

by Joel Goldsmith

18 talks

Comb-bound – 8 ½ x 11″ – 165 pp.


The 1952 New Washington Series is exceptional. This book includes all 18 of the transcripts from one of the most important classes in The Infinite Way. This book will allow you to read the talks while listening, which, according to Joel, “is almost resultant in MIRACLES of understanding.” This Series includes talks such as: “The Deep Silence of My Peace,” “The Deep Things of Spirit,” “Man of Earth and Man in Christ,” “Questions & Answers, Including Supply, Tithing, Giving,” and many others.

SKU: SKU_2143 Categories: , ,